top of page
Search
  • grouplijeepsgrud19

Staad Foundation Advanced V8i Crack !FREE!







Staad Foundation Advanced V8i Crack In my office we have STAAD Foundation Advanced V8i (Version 7.1) in one system and STAAD Advanced Foundation v 7.1 in another system. So when I started to install STAAD Foundation Advanced v7.1 in my system and ran the setup, I found the following error - "Error when changing location of component STAAD Foundation.Advanced. You need to uninstall STAAD Foundation Advanced V8i and install it again. To change the location of the component, you need to uninstall STAAD Foundation Advanced V8i and install it again. ". Below is the example screenshot of the error while installing STAAD Foundation V8i. First of all, I checked that both the systems are similar one. I tried to delete the UPGRADE.LOG file which does not exist in my system and also setup.log file which is present. I tried to delete the Registry Key "Software\STAADFoundation\7.1\Maintenance\STAAD Foundatio"n Advanced and registry entry "."STAADFoundation\7.1\Professional\STAAD Foundation Advanced\Install" but I did not find them. I set the switch/default values to both "STAADFoundation\7.1\Professional\STAAD Foundation Advanced" and "Software\STAAD Foundation\7.1\Maintenance\STAAD Foundation Advanced" to False but still, that did not work out for me. Then I found some more values in my registry and tried to fix it by deleting it but it did not work. Then I tried to uninstall and re-install STAAD Foundation Advanced v7.1 (It was installed from CD) but it also did not work. Then I tried to uninstall and reinstall STAAD Advanced Foundation v7.1 but it did not work again and I faced the similar error. Please help me to fix this issue. A: Here are the solutions that I came across while working on this issue. Solution 1. I found the error while I was using "*legal" license type and moved to *user" license type and then it started to work. Solution 2. I tried to delete the ".dll and STAADFoundation\7.1\Maintenance\.log files." from my system registry and also tried to delete "Software\STAADFoundation\7.1\Professional\ST 82138339de


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page